Name Title Contact
 Joseph Charette  Executive Director
  • charette@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.8469
 Nick Emanuel  Director of Operations
  • nick.emanuel@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.8469
 Danielle Niro-Sams  Assistant Director, Business Affairs
  • dniro@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.8469
 Kris Solt  Assistant Director
  • ksolt@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.7270
Name Department/Title Contact
 Nelson Gonzalez  Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
  • nelson.gonzalez@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.7265
 Bruce Johnson  Business Manager
  • brucej@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.7176
 Susan DiMaio  Catering Manager
  • sdimaio@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.8044
 Lisa Tenore  Food Buyer
  • ltenore@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.8037
 Jack Schrum  Facilities Supervisor
  • jschrum@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.445.7200
 Tom Douglass  Project Manager, IT Services
  • td300@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.5645
 Peggy Policastro  Director, Nutrition Services
  • peggyp@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.5447
 Kirk Solano  RU Express and Meal Plan Office
  • ruexpress@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.8041
 John Nason  University Sanitarian
  • jnason@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.8393
Name Department/Title Contact
 Kelly Tierra  Unit Manager, Brower Commons
  • kelly.tierra@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.7658
 Michael Samatovicz  Unit Manager, Busch Dining Hall
  • msamatov@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.445.4253
 David Osmun  Unit Manager, Livingston Dining Commons
  • dosmun@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.445.7250
 Dave Donlon  Unit Manager, Neilson Dining Hall
  • ddonlon@dining.rutgers.edu
  • 848.932.9798
Name Department/Title Contact
 Scott Braun  Manager, Cafe West
  • 848.932.1807
 Shawna Dempsey  Manager, Cook Cafe
  • 848.932.7098
 Lauren Stolarz-Perez  Manager, Douglass Student  Center Vendors
  • 848.932.9775
 Michael Bifulco  Manager, Harvest Juice Bar
  • 848.445.7117
 Ian Keith  Manager, Harvest at IFNH
  • 848.932.9177
 Fran Unglert  Manager, Henry’s Diner
  • 848.445.3232
 Rachel Johnson  Manager, Livingston Student Center Vendors
  • 848.445.1330
 Pete Dafnos  Manager, Kilmer’s Market
  • 848.445.0107
 Glenn Weinstein  Manager, Starbucks
  • 848.445.7239
 Ben Ruffle  Manager, Woody’s Cafe
  • 732.235.4205